2018-2019 PSTA Election Results

Thank you and congratulations to everyone who has been elected/acclaimed to serve on the PSTA Executive and standing committees!

Also, thank you to those currently serving on the PSTA Executive and standing committees who will not be returning next year. Your contributions to the teachers of Prairie Spirit are greatly appreciated!

The following position has been elected by a vote of the Representative Assembly:

Vice-President/STF Councillor: Sherry Nadeau (Osler School)

The following positions have been appointed by acclamation:

STF Councillors

  • Jason Brose (Colonsay School)
  • Janet Grant (Osler School)
  • Deanna Koroluk (Warman Community Middle School)
  • Amy Orth (Lake Vista)
  • Jill Paulsen (Lake Vista)
  • Cary Pepper-Martens (Dalmeny High School)
  • Mark Perry (Warman High School)
  • Chad Williams (Clavet Composite School)
  • Scott Woods-Fehr (Warman Middle School)

As per Section 12.2.4 of the PSTA Constitution, the Executive will call for an election to fill the STF Councillor vacancy.

Local Implementation and Negotiation Committee (LINC)

  • Zlatan Cilimdzic (Rosthern Elementary)
  • Brenda Epp (Rosthern High School)
  • Kirsten Tucker (South Corman Park School)
  • JoAnne Lapierre (Waldheim School)

PD Committee

  • Kirsten Dyck (Dalmeny High School)
  • Carmen Kingsbury (Valley Manor)
  • Marcy Racicot (Valley Manor)
  • Chad Williams (Clavet Composite School)
  • Heather Wolfe (Traditions Elementary School)

Communications Committee


As per Section 12.2.3 of the PSTA Constitution the Executive shall appoint members to fill vacancies on LINC and the Communications Committee.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *